Welcome to Dooley Oil Company's Web Site











LARAMIE, WY [map]
Addresses Billing
P.O. Box 370, Laramie, WY 82070
Physical
720 Skyline Rd, Laramie, WY 82070
Hours Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm
Phone Numbers Toll Free 1-800-433-5939
Office (307) 742-5667
FAX (307) 742-9044
Email JohnDooley@DooleyOil.com     GregWarren@DooleyOil.com
Dooley Oil Members PRESIDENT
John Dooley

(307) 742-5667 (office)
(307) 760-6664 (mobile)
CFO / COMPTROLLER
Greg Warren

(307) 742-5667 (office)
(307) 760-6665 (mobile)
DISPATCHERS
Rusty or Sean

(307) 742-5667 (office)
(307) 760-6666 (mobile)
Transport@DooleyOil.com
WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Kevin Prahl

(307) 742-5667 (office)
(970) 760-6691 (mobile)
KevinPrahl@DooleyOil.com
BOOKKEEPING
Alaina

Alaina@DooleyOil.com
(307) 742-5667

RECEPTIONIST
Heather

(307) 742-5667




CHEYENNE, WY [map]
Addresses Billing
1807 E Fox Farm Rd, Cheyenne, WY 82007
Physical
1807 E Fox Farm Rd, Cheyenne, WY 82007
Hours Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm
Phone Numbers Office (307)632-7616
FAX (307)638-2280
Email SteveGosbee@DooleyOil.com
Dooley Oil Members GENERAL MANAGER
Steve Gosbee

(307) 632-7616 (office)
(307) 760-6663 (mobile)
SALES/BOOKKEEPING
Pam

(307) 632-7616
Pam@DooleyOil.com
Shawna
(307) 632-7616
Shawna@DooleyOil.com
TANKWAGON DELIVERY
Wayne Wilson

(307) 632-7616






CASPER, WY [map]
Addresses Billing
PO BOX 189, Evansville, WY 82636
Physical
5100 East Yellowstone Hwy, Evansville, WY 82636
Hours Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm
Phone Numbers Office (307) 234-9812
FAX (307) 234-9813
Email KellySmith@DooleyOil.com    
Dooley Oil Members GENERAL MANAGER
Kelly Smith

(307) 234-9812
KellySmith@DooleyOil.com
WAREHOUSE
Don

(307) 234-9812
Don@DooleyOil.com
BOOKKEEPING
Jaime Mosteller

jaime@DooleyOil.com
(307) 234-9812
OFFICE
Bailey

Bailey@DooleyOil.com
(307) 234-9812




SCOTTSBLUFF, NE [map]
Addresses Billing
P.O. Box 2056,
Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69363
Physical
1018 S. Beltline Hwy East, Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69361
Hours Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm
Phone Numbers Toll Free 1-877-230-0735
Office (308)633-2764
FAX (308)633-2766
Email MikeFlick@DooleyOil.com
Dooley Oil Members GENERAL MANAGER
Mike Flick

(308) 633-2764 (office)


OFFICE STAFF
Sandy

Sandy@DooleyOil.com
(308) 633-2764